play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandtoft Trade Centre

At Sandtoft Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandtoft Trade Centre

Sandtoft Trade Centre
5
4.4

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mini cooper

    By AUGUSTIN A on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good price for a very good car . Would recommend this car dealer to everybody 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻


  • 5

    Good service

    By EMMA W on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No fuss A easy and simple deal

    Reply from Sandtoft Trade Centre on 24/04/18

    HI Emma Thanks for the review. Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Worth going to if your after another car

    By JOSEPH M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used vauxhall estate that was very reasonably priced and has been worth every penny. The guys at sandtoft were extremely helpful and I would recommend them for anyone looking to buy a used car.


  • 5

    Great little dealership,no pressure sales approach

    By PAUL S on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great little dealership, no pressure sales approach and clearly have more care for their customers then their coffers. The car we selected needed a few minor repairs and they talked us into letting them do the repairs before taking the car away.

    Reply from Sandtoft Trade Centre on 16/04/18

    HI Paul Thanks for a great review. Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easier

    By Chris B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I must say that faced with the prospect of buying another car after my own car was written off after an accidents a daunting prospect. HoweverI was very pleasantly surprised just how helpful everyone at the Sandtoft Trade centre were in helping me choose and trial a prospective car. Nothing was too much trouble for them, it did not matter how many cars I looked at and road tested, they were always courteous and patient even when I went into that "I don't know which one" space.There was a great choice of cars and price rangeland eventually I made an informed decision and I am very pleased with my new car indeed. I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a used crate buy.

    Reply from Sandtoft Trade Centre on 10/04/18

    Hi Chris Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear you enjoyed the experience. Enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Good communications friendly dealer.

    By ANDREW C on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and went above and beyond when I asked to pick my car up early than we had already planed to do so. Car as sold and happy with purchase overall.

    Reply from Sandtoft Trade Centre on 22/03/18

    HI Andrew Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we know you are a busy man!!!! Thanks again


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By Kyle B on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of cars and helpful staff. I was able to test drive the ones that I liked and there was no pressure I was left alone to look over them and test them.

    Reply from Sandtoft Trade Centre on 22/03/18

    Hi Kyle Thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy your car and look forward to selling you your next one. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Sandtoft cars

    By Katie S on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick process, fair prices, however, no warranty given at all.

    Reply from Sandtoft Trade Centre on 21/03/18

    HI Katie Thanks for your review. We are a trade centre and as such we believe that most warranties are not usually worth the paper they are written on and most of them do not cover the things that generally go wrong, so it is false economy for us to provide one. We are usually the best value in the UK which leaves the customer room to buy a warranty direct from a warranty company at a sensible price if they decide to. We sell over 400 cars a year on that basis. We hope you enjoy your car. Thanks


  • 5

    Sunday morning with STC.

    By David D on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Not a bad choice of vehicles,depending on what you are looking for,left to look at the vehicles without being shadowed.down side was no negotiation onprice,or warranty,but overall very good definitely 4 stars.

    Reply from Sandtoft Trade Centre on 22/03/18

    HI David Thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy your car. Thanks again


  • 5

    We had a lovely experience

    By Mihaela G on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience, we found what we're looking, nice little car, we had a good communication with the staff and did the deal really quickly.

    Reply from Sandtoft Trade Centre on 22/03/18

    HI Mihaela Thanks for your review. Nice to know you had a lovely experience. Thanks again.


‹ Prev Next ›